Join others in the PKU community for an informative event

Take Charge of Your PKU

Speaker:

Stephanie Hacker, MS, RD, LDN, CNSC

Metabolic Dietitian and Newborn Screen Program Manager

University of Miami Miller School of Medicine, Miami, FL

Will talk about real-life PKU management challenges and steps you can take to break the cycle of high Phe

Take Charge of Your PKU

event_Icon1
Stephanie Hacker, MS, RD, LDN, CNSC

Date:
December 7, 2022

3:00 PM PT
4:00 PM MT
5:00 PM CT
6:00 PM ET

Add to your calendar

event_Icon2

This event will take place virtually

Sign up now—we’re excited to connect with you

(*Required fields)

Please provide the following information for the person with PKU that is NOT attending:
Are you an individual with PKU or a support partner for PKU?
Please provide the following information for your guest
Family Member
Family Member
Family Member

loading

Join the PKU & ME program for support and guidance on living a healthy life with PKU.