Join others in the PKU community for an informative event

Take Charge of Your PKU

Speaker:

Erika Vucko, APRN, FNP-BC, AGN-BC

Practice Registered Nurse

Division of Genetics, Genomics, and Metabolism Ann & Robert H. Lurie

Children's Hospital of Chicago

Take Charge of Your PKU

event_Icon1
Erika Vucko, APRN, FNP-BC, AGN-BC

Date:
October 5, 2022

4:00 PM PT
5:00 PM MT
6:00 PM CT
7:00 PM ET

Add to your calendar

event_Icon2

This event will take place virtually

Sign up now—we’re excited to connect with you

(*Required fields)

Please provide the following information for the person with PKU that is NOT attending:
Are you an individual with PKU or a support partner for PKU?
Please provide the following information for your guest
Family Member
Family Member
Family Member

loading

Join the PKU & ME program for support and guidance on living a healthy life with PKU.