Join others in the PKU community for an informative event

Take Charge of Your PKU

Speaker:

Danie Starin, MS, RD

Metabolic Dietitian and Research Nutritionist

Rare Disease Institute, Children's National Hospital, Washington, DC

Will talk about real-life PKU management challenges and steps you can take to break the cycle of high Phe

Take Charge of Your PKU

event_Icon1
Danie Starin, MS, RD

Date:
September 23, 2021

3:30 PM PT
4:30 PM MT
5:30 PM CT
6:30 PM ET

Add to your calendar

event_Icon2

This event will take place virtually

Sign up now—we’re excited to connect with you

(*Required fields)

Please provide the following information for the person with PKU that is NOT attending:
Are you an individual with PKU or a support partner for PKU?
Please provide the following information for your guest
Family Member
Family Member
Family Member

Join the PKU & ME program for support and guidance on living a healthy life with PKU.