Join us for an educational event with PKU experts and members of the PKU community, just like you!

event-category-icon

PKU Virtual Educational Event

event_Icon1

Date

May 15, 2021

08:00AM – 09:00AM PT

09:00AM – 10:00AM MT

10:00AM – 11:00AM CT

11:00AM – 12:00PM ET

Add to your calendar

event_Icon2

This event will take place virtually

Icon_doctor

Hope Northrup, MD

Medical Geneticist, Houston, TX

Will discuss how to take charge of your PKU

Sign up now for this event.

(*Required fields)
Details of Person with PKU - Not Attending
Are you an individual with PKU or a support partner for PKU?
Family Member
Family Member
Family Member
Family Member
no_title