Join us for an educational event with PKU experts and members of the PKU community, just like you!

event-category-icon

PKU Virtual Educational Event

event_Icon1

Date

May 6, 2021

03:30PM – 04:30PM PT

04:30PM – 05:30PM MT

05:30PM – 06:30PM CT

06:30PM – 07:30PM ET

Add to your calendar

event_Icon2

This event will take place virtually

Icon_doctor

Allison Bannick, RN, CPNP Certified

Pediatric Nurse Practitioner

Helen DeVos Children's Hospital, Grand Rapids, MI

Will discuss how to take charge of your PKU

Sign up now for this event.

(*Required fields)
Details of Person with PKU - Not Attending
Are you an individual with PKU or a support partner for PKU?
Family Member
Family Member
Family Member
Family Member
no_title