This event is now complete. Please visit PKU.com/events to find an event near you.

Join us for an educational event with PKU experts and members of the PKU community, just like you!

PKU Virtual Educational Event

:

Stephanie Hacker, MS, RD, LDN, CNSC

Metabolic Dietitian and Newborn Screen Program Manager

University of Miami Miller School of Medicine, Miami, FL

Will present tips on how to stay active with PKU

PKU Virtual Educational Event

event_Icon1

Date:
December 4, 2020

PT
MT
CT
ET

Date

December 03, 2020

05:00PM – 06:30PM PT

06:00PM – 07:30PM MT

07:00PM – 8:30PM CT

08:00PM – 09:30PM ET

Add to your calendar

event_Icon2

This event will take place virtually

Sign up now—we’re excited to connect with you

Join the PKU & ME program for support and guidance on living a healthy life with PKU.