This event is now complete. Please visit PKU.com/events to find an event near you.

Join us for an educational event with PKU experts and members of the PKU community, just like you!

event-category-icon

PKU Virtual Educational Event

event_Icon1

Date

November 19, 2020

04:00PM – 05:00PM PT

05:00PM – 06:00PM MT

06:00PM – 07:00PM CT

07:00PM – 08:00PM ET

Add to your calendar

event_Icon2

This event will take place virtually

Icon_doctor

Brittany Holmes

MSN, FNP-BC Nurse Practitioner

Yale University, New Haven, CT

Will discuss how to take charge of your PKU

Sign up now for this event.