Join us for an educational event with PKU experts and members of the PKU community, just like you!

event-category-icon

PKU Virtual Educational Event

event_Icon1

Date

September 29, 2020

05:30PM – 06:30PM PT

06:30PM – 07:30PM MT

07:30PM – 8:30PM CT

08:30PM – 09:30PM ET

Add to your calendar

event_Icon2

This event will take place virtually

Icon_doctor

Stephanie Hacker, MS, RD, LDN, CNSC

Metabolic Dietitian and Newborn Screen Program Manager

University of Miami Miller School of Medicine, Miami, FL

Will present tips on how to stay active with PKU

Sign up now for this event.

(*Required fields)
Details of Person with PKU - Not Attending
Are you an individual with PKU or a support partner for PKU?
Family Member
Family Member
Family Member
Family Member
no_title